Incoming leaders for 2012-2013 school year are announced! (will be a while before I get pictures)

Samantha Kidd, Co-Editor-in-Chief

Before the seniors leave and everyone moves up in the hierarchy of high school, new leaders must be brought into place to set up for a successful next year. These officers include not only class officers, but also officers for clubs such as National Honor Society, Student Council, and Interact Club.

The 2013 Class Officers for next year are Brendan Fitzpatrick (President), Lewis Jacques (Vice President), Raghid Jezrawi (Secretary), Rachael Kopenick (Treasurer) and Michael Sorrentino (Historian).

The 2014 Class Officers for next year are Christine Vang (President), Mediha Livadic (Vice President), Jenny Tran (Secretary), Rebecca Schulte (Treasurer) and Megan Rejc (Historian).

The 2015 Class Officers for next year are Kenneth Braggs (President), Joseph Hilliard (Vice President), Shelby Klakulak (Secretary), Marissa Drake (Treasurer) and Emily Schulte (Historian).

The 2016 Class Officers for next year are ___________ (President), ___________ (Vice President), _________ (Secretary), _______________ (Treasurer), and ____________ (Historian).

The National Honor Society officers for next year are Michael Drake (President), Brittany Arthur (Vice President), Locket Jamjumrus (Secretary), Lewis Jacques (Treasurer) and Kelsey Avey (Historian).

The Student Council officers for next year are Kelsey Avey (President), Locket Jamjumrus (Vice President), Laura Ponsart (Secretary), Morgan Westwood (Treasurer) and Brittany Arthur (Historian).

The Interact officers for next year are Chelsea Meerschaert (President), Locket Jamjumrus (Vice President), Emily Ciaravino (Secretary), Krystal York (Treasurer) and Ashleigh Harriss (Historian).

These officers have many responsibilities for the 2012-2013 year that include Homecoming festivities, service events, leadership camps, Day of Caring, teacher appreciation events, and more. The many hours of work that they put in to these events will be well worth it and create fun events for all of the students at Warren Woods Tower. Good luck next year officers!