Prom Court is set! Voting for King and Queen will take place at Prom on May 11!

Your Court from Left: Jada Jenkins, Erin Portalski, Dezi Harris, Vinny Jurban, Connor Christian, Miguel Martinez, Nigel Williams, Stacey Beaudin, Vi’janae Mitchell, Sheria Ford!

Above: Nigel Williams, Vinny Jurban, Connor Christian, Dezi Harris , Miguel Martinez

Above: Stacey Beaudin, Jada Jenkins, Sheria Ford, Vi’janae Mitchell, Erin Portalski



No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments